First blog post

Hello. My name is Josiah and this is my blog.

I am not entirely sure what this will turn into, but I wanted to try it out. I find that my thoughts are greatly clarified when I write them out. I hope that some of my thoughts might be valuable to you. If not, no worries, they are still valuable to me.

My plan is to post everyday. We’ll see how that goes. I want to put alot of stuff out there and see what resonates. I want to blog, prune, experiment, and repeat. I hope that through this process I am able to create something that is valuable to you. The posts will probably be relatively short and easy to read quickly.

If you find something valuable, let me know. If you think someone else would find something valuable, share it with them.

One thought on “First blog post

Leave a Reply

